851ccf1d7f · v2 platform runtime (docs 22 Phase 2/4/7 + 17): Project/Environment + Config + Storage + Observability · Updated 2026-09-11 21:11:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?