50394a51be · v0.16.2: 后台 UI 大气化(控件 36px/圆角 8/表格单元格内边距放大/头部 60px/内容区加宽留白)、登录页大输入框+语言与月亮太阳主题按钮、右上角去角色 Tag、权限页 MCP/API 合并为单开关、Alert message→title 弃用清理 · Updated 2026-11-04 18:39:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?