1f55b81ae1 · chore: chat.md 为本地工作笔记, 移出版本库避免内部 TOKEN 随仓库发布 · Updated 2026-09-10 07:30:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?